We are different because we don't just provide construction and engineering services, we are building a community.



Meet Our Team





John Gursoy CEO

john@tjcmgroup.ca

Jennifer Kemshaw Executive Assistant

jennifer@tjcmgroup.ca

Laura Hureau Chief Operating Officer, MBA

laura@tjcmgroup.ca

Ron Sirtonski – CPA, CMA Controller

ron@tjcmgroup.ca

Glenna Ravnsborg (B.Sc., PGD, CRSP) HSE Manager

glenna@tjcmgroup.ca

Jaco Erwee AAA, AIBC, CAPS Architect

YEG Architectural Inc.
jaco@yegarchitectural.ca
jaco@tjcmgroup.ca

Carolyn Saganski BID, LEED@AP ID+C

AAA – Licensed Interior Designer
carolyn@tjcmgroup.ca
carolyn@yegarchitectural.com

Mohamed Hassan – PH.D. P.Eng Structural Engineer

mohamed@tjcmgroup.ca

Michele Ramsum – P.Eng, PMP Electrical Engineer

michele@tjcmgroup.ca

Bob Capinpin Project Engineer, Mechanical, P.Eng.

bob@tjcmgroup.ca

Jim Hu, P.Eng Civil Engineer

jim@tjcmgroup.ca

Ross Laxina Drafting Technician

ross@tjcmgroup.ca

Albert Elgohary Senior Architectural Technologist

albert@tjcmgroup.ca

James Bobier – C.E.T, GSI Project Manager

james@tjcmgroup.ca

Adam Marsh – PMP Project Manager

adam@tjcmgroup.ca

Sara Hopkins Administrator

sara@tjcmgroup.ca

HSE Administator

safety@tjcmgroup.ca

Simon Tanguay Lead Construction Manager

simon@tjcmgroup.ca

Jeremy Sommers Master Electrician and Project Manager

jeremy@tjcmgroup.ca

James Clow Master Electrician

james@tjcmgroup.ca

Romain Dede Superintendent

romain@tjcmgroup.ca

Garth Van Veen Superintendent

garth@tjcmgroup.ca

Bruce Miller Superintendent

bruce@tjcmgroup.ca

Sean Ahronson Superintendent/Journeyman Electrician

sean@tjcmgroup.ca

Jason Superkoski Journeyman Carpenter/NCSO

jason@tjcmgroup.ca