We are different because we don't just provide construction and engineering services, we are building a community.



Meet Our Team





John Gursoy CEO

john@tjconstruction.ca

Sarah Thompson General Manager and Human Resources

sarah@tjconstruction.ca

Val MacDonald Controller CPA, CMA

val@tjconstruction.ca

Kayla Lamoureux Accounting & HR Assistant

kayla@tjconstruction.ca

Ryan Weeks Business Development Manager

ryan@tjconstruction.ca

Carolyn Stewart Office Administrator (Calgary)

carolyn@tjconstruction.ca

Jeremy Sommers Master Electrician and Project Manager

jeremy@tjconstruction.ca

James Bobier Project Manager

james@tjconstruction.ca

Adam Marsh Project Manager

adam@tjconstruction.ca

Bob Capinpin Project Engineer, Mechanical, P.Eng.

bob@tjconstruction.ca

Simon Tanguay Lead Construction Manager

simon@tjconstruction.ca

Paul Green Construction Manager (Calgary)

paul@tjconstruction.ca

Romain Dede Project Supervisor

romain@tjconstruction.ca

Garth Van Veen Supervisor

garth@tjconstruction.ca