We are different because we don't just provide construction and engineering services, we are building a community.



Meet Our Team





John Gursoy CEO

john@tjconstruction.ca

Ron Sirtonski CPA, CMA Controller

ron@tjconstruction.ca

Mohamed Hassan PH.D. P.Eng Structural Engineer

mohamed@tjconstruction.ca

Michele Ramsum P.Eng, PMP Electrical Engineer

michele@tjconstruction.ca

Bob Capinpin Project Engineer, Mechanical, P.Eng.

bob@tjconstruction.ca

Matthew Summers B.Tech, C.E.T. Drafting Technician

matthew@tjconstruction.ca

Simon Tanguay Lead Construction Manager

simon@tjconstruction.ca

James Bobier Project Manager

james@tjconstruction.ca

Adam Marsh Project Manager

adam@tjconstruction.ca

Paul Green Construction Manager (Calgary)

paul@tjconstruction.ca

Jeremy Sommers Master Electrician and Project Manager

jeremy@tjconstruction.ca

Romain Dede Project Supervisor

romain@tjconstruction.ca

Garth Van Veen Supervisor

garth@tjconstruction.ca

Marc Demedeiros Journeyman Carpenter/Supervisor

marc@tjconstruction.ca

Carolyn Stewart Office Administrator (Calgary)

carolyn@tjconstruction.ca