We don't just provide construction services, we are building a community.



Meet Our Team





John Gursoy CEO

john@tjconstruction.ca

Steve Greene Vice President and Chief Estimator

steve@tjconstruction.ca

Sarah Thompson General Manager and Human Resources

sarah@tjconstruction.ca

Val MacDonald Controller CPA, CMA

val@tjconstruction.ca

Kayla Lamoureux Accounting & HR Assist

kayla@tjconstruction.ca

Jennifer Kemshaw Executive Assistant

jennifer@tjconstruction.ca

Ryan Weeks Business Development Manager

ryan@tjconstruction.ca

Carolyn Stewart Safety Officer (Calgary) & Admin Assist

carolyn@tjconstruction.ca

Kerry Newman Senior Project Manager

kerry@tjconstruction.ca

Jeremy Sommers Master Electrician and Project Manager

jeremy@tjconstruction.ca

James Bobier Project Coordinator

james@tjconstruction.ca

Sharon Heldt Project Coordinator (Calgary)

sharon@tjconstruction.ca

Simon Tanguay Construction Manager

simon@tjconstruction.ca

Paul Green Construction Manager (Calgary)

paul@tjconstruction.ca

Jesse Detka Supervisor/Electrician

jesse@tjconstruction.ca

Andy Kovacovic Supervisor/Carpenter

andy@tjconstruction.ca

Romain Dede Project Supervisor

romain@tjconstruction.ca